Standverwaltung
Option auswählen

CAMPWERK GmbH

Fröhliche Morgensonne 6, 44867 Bochum
Germany
Telephone +49 2327 40701-0
info@campwerk.de

Submit your contact details

Provide your contact details to the exhibitor. Optionally, you may also add a personal message.

Please log in

You must be logged in to send the contact request.

An error has occurred

Please check your internet connection or try again later.

Message has been sent

Your message to the exhibitor was sent successfully.

Media files

Hall map

CARAVAN SALON 2021 hall map (Hall 3): stand C70-01, stand C70-02

Fairground map

CARAVAN SALON 2021 fairground map: Hall 3

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 01  Caravans / Trailers
  • 01.02  Fold-down caravans
  • 01  Caravans / Trailers
  • 01.03  Tent caravans
  • 01  Caravans / Trailers
  • 01.04  Off-road and cross-country trailers

Off-road and cross-country trailers

Our products

Product category: Tent caravans

The CAMPWERK Economy tent trailer

Tent trailers from CAMPWERK with panoramic windows and with extensive accessories to make life "outside" easier!

Tent trailers are the absolute space wonders among caravans. Packed, they take up very little space; unfolded, they become a huge space miracle with a real comfort bed in minutes. The tent platform can be detached after the holiday and you have not only the camping trailer but also the utility trailer for home. By the way, a trailer driving licence is not necessary! Whether small, electric or off-road vehicle, the tent trailers from CAMPWERK are the perfect travel companion.

More Less

Product category: Cartop tents

The Skycamp 2.0 roof tent

Award-winning rooftop tent with king-size comfort for four people!

Skycamp 2.0 is the best instant rooftop tent for families and friends to take on any adventure. It even includes a king-size bed. This patented 1-minute set-up design has put iKamper on the map. Do what you love with people you love. The Skycamp is the perfect home for 3-4 campers.

More Less

Product category: Fold-down caravans, Tent caravans

Economy tent trailer

Space miracle with huge bed. Quick to set up, expandable, ideal for beginners.
The "Economy" trailer tent is our smallest space miracle and the ideal entry-level tent for camping friends and those who want to become one. On a floor space of nine square metres, a comfortable, flabby king-size bed awaits tired guests.

More Less

Product category: Fold-down caravans, Tent caravans

Tent trailer Family

Whether a small or large family, everyone has enough space to sleep here
The "Family" tent trailer / folding caravan is designed with 11m² (main tent) for small families, but it can grow at any time, up to 23m² (main tent plus annex tent). The main tent can be easily divided so that, for example, a room for a children's or guest room can be created if desired.

More Less

Product category: Cartop tents

Adventure roof tent

Welcome to the trillion-star hotel....

With no other tent from CAMPWERK are you so close to the starry sky. In the comfortable sleeping space on the roof of your car or trailer. The "Adventure" roof tent is our favourite solution when we want to spontaneously leave the hustle and bustle of everyday life behind us at the weekend. Here, the focus is clearly on fun - and uncomplicated handling.
The Adventure roof tent transforms your vehicle into your own motorhome
Because the "Adventure" roof tent unfolds in seconds into an amazingly comfortable living space full of different uses.
By the way, you can easily reach the huge sleeping area with a high-quality and comfortable mattress via the included ladder. During the drive into the countryside (or into the blue), the roof tent shrunk into a package is hardly noticeable on the car.

More Less

Product category: Cartop tents

Skycamp roof tent

Welcome to the future...
No matter if you want to spend a nice weekend in the nature with the family in a small car or if you want to experience adventures and discover the most remote places of our world with an off-road vehicle. The iKamper Skycamp roof tent is our favourite solution when we want to spontaneously leave the hustle and bustle of everyday life behind us by car. Here, the focus is clearly on fun - but above all on uncomplicated handling.

Skycamp 2.0
The Skycamp roof tent from iKamper offers a huge amount of space for up to 4 people
Because the iKamper Skycamp roof tent unfolds in seconds into an amazingly comfortable living space full of different uses. Crawling around on the ground and handling the unwieldy poles, as with old-fashioned camping tents, is now a thing of the past. Easy to assemble like a roof box, the tent offers space for up to 4 people thanks to its unique folding mechanism.

More Less

Product category: Cartop tents

Skycamp Mini Roof Tent

The little brother
The Skycamp Mini is the little brother of the popular Skycamp rooftop tent. The Skycamp Mini offers the same quick setup (1 minute!) as the Skycamp, but has a shorter hard shell. Perfect for the bed or cab of your pickup, for a smaller vehicle, or to save space on your roof for additional accessories.

Skycamp Mini
The Skycamp Mini roof tent from iKamper offers a lot of space for up to 2 people
Because the iKamper Skycamp roof tent unfolds in seconds into an amazingly comfortable living space full of different uses. Crawling around on the ground and handling the unwieldy poles, as with old-fashioned camping tents, is now a thing of the past. Easy to assemble like a roof box, the tent offers space for up to 2 people thanks to its unique folding mechanism.

More Less

Product category: Cartop tents

X-Cover roof tent

Revolution in the roof tent area
The next revolution in roof tents! Until now, having a roof tent meant running out of space for extra sports gear. With the new iKamper X-Cover, there are completely new possibilities. The X-Cover is a multi-talent.

Get to know all the features of the award-winning design piece.

X-Cover
The new cover saves time and energy
Conventional bulky PVC covers are sometimes a bit of a sporting challenge, especially on tall vehicles. The new patented cover closes only the necessary area on the sides between the waterproof floor and the cover. The PVC tarpaulin is firmly integrated and is closed with a sturdy equally waterproof zipper. With only 55 kg, the iKamper X-Cover is an absolute lightweight among roof tents despite its size. Therefore it is also suitable for smaller vehicles.


More Less

About us

Company portrait

About us
Camping was in the past, now it's smart camping. With amazing solutions and innovations from CAMPWERK.

The key question is the following: How can you travel our beautiful world in a completely individual way with the greatest possible mobility and the least amount of time & money?

A motorhome or caravan costs a lot of money. Camping on a campsite is usually awkward and without any comfort. And hotels and clubs don't give you the freedom to stay where you want.

But that's what it's all about for us: goosebumps and mobility, being free and unconstrained on the road, discovering new things, conquering unknown terrain and setting up your sleeping place where you like it. Without much effort, in one or two minutes a big tent with floor, windows, kitchen etc. is ready and invites you to dream. Car roof tents and folding caravans from CAMPWERK are not work, but fun.

They are comfortable, incredibly spacious and really robust. Well thought out down to the last detail and tested again and again in everyday use, they withstand even extreme weather conditions. And what we are particularly proud of: despite their unrivalled low price, trailers and tents from CAMPWERK offer top equipment and plenty of accessories included.

We have prepared everything for a perfect trip.
Now it's your turn...! Welcome to CAMPWERK..

Standverwaltung
Option auswählen

CAMPWERK GmbH

Fröhliche Morgensonne 6, 44867 Bochum
Deutschland

Kontaktdaten an Aussteller übermitteln

Übermitteln Sie dem Aussteller Ihre Kontaktdaten. Optional können Sie eine persönliche Nachricht ergänzen.

Bitte einloggen

Sie müssen angemeldet sein, um die Kontaktanfrage zu senden.

Ein Fehler ist aufgetreten

Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Internetverbindung oder versuchen Sie es zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt noch einmal.

Nachricht erfolgreich gesendet

Ihre Nachricht an den Aussteller wurde erfolgreich gesendet.

Mediendateien des Ausstellers

Imagevideo Das ist CAMPWERK!

Hallenplan

CARAVAN SALON 2021 Hallenplan (Halle 3): Stand C70-01, Stand C70-02

Geländeplan

CARAVAN SALON 2021 Geländeplan: Halle 3

Unser Angebot

Produktkategorien

  • 01  Caravans / Anhänger
  • 01.02  Klappcaravans
  • 01  Caravans / Anhänger
  • 01.03  Faltcaravans / Zeltcaravans
  • 01  Caravans / Anhänger
  • 01.04  Geländeanhänger / Expeditionsanhänger

Geländeanhänger / Expeditionsanhänger

Unsere Produkte

Produktkategorie: Faltcaravans / Zeltcaravans

Der CAMPWERK Economy Zeltanhänger

Zeltanhänger vom CAMPWERK mit Panoramafenstern und mit umfangreichem Zubehör, um das Leben “draußen“ einfacher zu machen!

Zeltanhänger sind die absoluten Raumwunder unter den Caravans. Gepackt brauchen sie nur wenig Platz, aufgeklappt entwickeln sie sich in Minuten zum riesigen Raumwunder mit echtem Komfortbett. Die Zeltplattform lässt sich nach dem Urlaub lösen und schon hat man neben dem Campinganhänger auch den Nutzanhänger für Zuhause. Ein Anhängerführerschein ist übrigens nicht notwendig! Egal ob Klein-, Elektro-, oder Geländewagen, die Zeltanhänger von CAMPWERK sind der perfekte Reisebegleiter.

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Auto-Dachzelte

Das Skycamp 2.0 Dachzelt

Preisgekröntes Dachzelt mit King-Size-Komfort für vier Personen!

Skycamp 2.0 ist das beste Sofort-Dachzelt für Familien und Freunde, um jedes Abenteuer zu erleben. Es enthält sogar ein Kingsize-Bett. Dieses patentierte 1-Minuten-Aufbau-Design hat iKamper auf die Landkarte gebracht. Tun Sie, was Sie lieben, mit Menschen, die Sie lieben. Der Skycamp ist das perfekte Zuhause für 3-4 Camper.

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Klappcaravans, Faltcaravans / Zeltcaravans

Zeltanhänger Economy

Raumwunder mit riesigem Bett. Schnell aufgebaut, erweiterbar, ideal für Einsteiger.
Das „Economy“ Anhängerzelt ist unser kleinstes Raumwunder und das ideale Einsteigerzelt für Camping Freunde und solche, die es werden wollen. Auf einer Grundfläche von neun Quadratmetern wartet ein bequemes, schlaffertiges King Size Bett auf müde Gäste.

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Klappcaravans, Faltcaravans / Zeltcaravans

Zeltanhänger Family

Ob Klein- oder Großfamilie, hier haben alle genug Platz zum Schlafen
Der „Family“ Zeltanhänger / Faltcaravan ist mit 11m² (Hauptzelt) für kleine Familien ausgelegt, aber es kann jederzeit mitwachsen, bis auf 23m² (Hauptzelt plus Anbauzelt). Das Hauptzelt lässt sich ganz leicht unterteilen, so dass auf Wunsch zum Beispiel ein Raum für ein Kinder- oder Gästezimmer entsteht.

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Auto-Dachzelte

Adventure Dachzelt

Willkommen im Trilliarden-Sterne-Hotel....

Bei keinem anderen Zelt von CAMPWERK sind Sie dem Sternenhimmel so nah. Im bequemen Schlafplatz auf dem Dach Ihres Autos oder Anhängers. Das „Adventure“ Dachzelt ist unsere Lieblingslösung, wenn wir am Wochenende spontan mit dem Auto die Hektik des Alltags hinter uns lassen wollen. Hier steht ganz eindeutig der Spaß im Vordergrund – und das unkomplizierte Handling.
Mit dem Adventure Dachzelt verwandelt sich Ihr  Fahrzeug ins eigene Wohnmobil
Denn das „Adventure“ Dachzelt entfaltet sich in Sekunden zu einem erstaunlich komfortablen Wohnraum voll verschiedener Nutzungsmöglichkeiten.
Den riesigen Schlafplatz mit einer hochwertigen und bequemen Matratze erreicht man übrigens problemlos über die mitgelieferte Leiter. Während der Fahrt ins Grüne (oder ins Blaue) ist das zum Paket geschrumpfte Dachzelt auf dem Auto kaum zu spüren.

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Auto-Dachzelte

Skycamp Dachzelt

Willkommen in der Zukunft..
Egal ob Sie mit der Familie im Kleinwagen ein schönes Wochenende in der Natur verbringen oder mit dem Geländewagen Abenteuer erleben und die entlegensten Orte unserer Welt entdecken wollen. Das iKamper Skycamp Dachzelt ist unsere Lieblingslösung, wenn wir spontan mit dem Auto die Hektik des Alltags hinter uns lassen wollen. Hier steht ganz eindeutig der Spaß im Vordergrund – aber vor allem das unkomplizierte Handling.

Skycamp 2.0
Das Skycamp Dachzelt von iKamper bietet riesig viel Platz für bis zu 4 Personen
Denn das iKamper Skycamp Dachzelt entfaltet sich in Sekunden zu einem erstaunlich komfortablen Wohnraum voll verschiedener Nutzungsmöglichkeiten. Am Boden herumkrabbeln und mit dem unhandlichen Gestänge hantieren, wie bei altbekannten Campingzelten, gehört nun der Vergangenheit an. Einfach zu montieren wie eine Dachbox, bietet das Zelt durch seinen einzigartigen Faltmechanismus Platz für bis zu 4 Personen.

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Auto-Dachzelte

Skycamp Mini Dachzelt

Der kleine Bruder
Das Skycamp Mini ist der kleine Bruder des beliebten Skycamp Dachzeltes. Das Skycamp Mini bietet den gleich schnellen Aufbau  (1 Minute!) wie das Skycamp, jedoch verfügt es über eine kürzere Hartschale. Perfekt für die Ladefläche oder Kabine Ihres Pickups, für ein kleineres Fahrzeug oder um Platz auf Ihrem Dach für weiteres Zubehör zu sparen.

Skycamp Mini
Das Skycamp Mini Dachzelt von iKamper bietet riesig viel Platz für bis zu 2 Personen
Denn das iKamper Skycamp Dachzelt entfaltet sich in Sekunden zu einem erstaunlich komfortablen Wohnraum voll verschiedener Nutzungsmöglichkeiten. Am Boden herumkrabbeln und mit dem unhandlichen Gestänge hantieren, wie bei altbekannten Campingzelten, gehört nun der Vergangenheit an. Einfach zu montieren wie eine Dachbox, bietet das Zelt durch seinen einzigartigen Faltmechanismus Platz für bis zu 2 Personen.

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Auto-Dachzelte

X-Cover Dachzelt

Revolution im Dachzeltbereich
Die nächste Revolution im Dachzeltbereich! Bisher war mit einem Dachzelt der Platz für zusätzliche Sportausrüstung erschöpft. Mit dem neuen iKamper X-Cover ergeben sich völlig neue Möglichkeiten. Das X-Cover ist ein Multitalent.

Lernen Sie alle Features des preisgekrönten Design-Stücks kennen.

X-Cover
Das neue Cover spart Zeit und Kraft
Herkömmliche sperrige PVC-Abdeckungen sind besonders bei hohen Fahrzeugen manchmal eine kleine sportliche Herausforderung. Das neue patentierte Cover schließt nur den notwendigen Bereich an den Seiten zwischen wasserdichtem Boden und Deckel. Die PVC-Plane ist fest integriert und wird mit einem stabilen ebenso wasserdichten Reißverschluss geschlossen. Mit nur 55 kg ist das iKamper X-Cover trotz seiner Größe ein absolutes Leichtgewicht unter den Dachzelten. Somit ist es auch für kleinere Fahrzeuge geeignet.
 

 

Mehr Weniger

Über uns

Firmenporträt

Über uns
Zelten war früher, jetzt ist clever Campen. Mit erstaunlichen Lösungen und Innovationen von CAMPWERK.

Die Schlüsselfrage ist doch Folgende: Wie kann man bei größtmöglicher Mobilität und geringstem Zeit- & Kostenaufwand unsere schöne Welt ganz individuell bereisen?

Ein Wohnmobil oder Caravan kostet Unsummen. Zelten auf dem Campingplatz ist meist umständlich und ohne jeden Komfort. Und Hotels und Clubanlagen bieten einem eben nicht die Freiheit, dort zu übernachten, wo man will.

Aber darum geht es uns ja gerade: Gänsehaut und Mobilität, frei und ungezwungen unterwegs sein, Neues entdecken, unbekanntes Terrain erobern und seinen Schlafplatz dort aufbauen, wo es einem gefällt. Ohne viel Aufwand, in ein, zwei Minuten steht ein großes Zelt mit Boden, Fenstern, Küche etc. und lädt zum Träumen ein. Autodachzelte und Faltcaravane von CAMPWERK machen nicht Arbeit, sondern Spaß.

Sie sind komfortabel, unglaublich geräumig und richtig robust. Bis ins Kleinste durchdacht und immer wieder im Alltagstest erprobt, halten sie selbst extremen Wetterbedingungen stand. Und worauf wir besonders stolz sind: trotz ihres konkurrenzlos günstigen Preises bieten Anhänger und Zelte von CAMPWERK Top-Ausstattung und reichlich Zubehör inklusive.

Wir haben alles für eine perfekte Reise vorbereitet.
Jetzt bist du dran…! Willkommen bei CAMPWERK…