Standverwaltung
Option auswählen

RKB electronic AG

Otto-Hahn-Str. 19, 75248 Ölbronn-Dürrn
Germany
Telephone +49 7237 48634-0
Fax +49 7237 48634-181
info@rkb-ag.de

Submit your contact details

Provide your contact details to the exhibitor. Optionally, you may also add a personal message.

Please log in

You must be logged in to send the contact request.

An error has occurred

Please check your internet connection or try again later.

Message has been sent

Your message to the exhibitor was sent successfully.

This company is co-exhibitor of
ten Haaft GmbH

Hall map

CARAVAN SALON 2021 hall map (Hall 13): stand A63

Fairground map

CARAVAN SALON 2021 fairground map: Hall 13

Contact

Michèle Bredow

Phone
07237 48634-0

Email
info@rkb-ag.de

Lukas Lindner

Phone
07237 48634-260

Email
lukas.lindner@rkb-ag.de

Please log in

You must be logged in to use matchmaking

Please log in for matchmaking

Registration is required to use the networking service and a separate registration for matchmaking. Please register for Matchmaking first.

Let's get started!

Welcome to Matchmaking. Would you like to get in touch with ?

Our products

Product category: Batteries

RKB on-board battery for touring vehicles

RKB on-board battery for touring vehicles
Are you looking for a lithium battery for your motorhome that does not require a complicated installation process, can be charged quickly and is ideal for supplying large consumers with power?
More and more RV owners are opting to upgrade and use lithium batteries. The advantages of using these batteries in a motorhome are their performance, low weight and long service life. These are ideal conditions if you want to be self-sufficient on your trip with the motorhome - independent of any sockets
The batteries have lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4) cells, which are considered very safe and cycle resistant. In addition, the battery is protected by an integrated Smart-BMS against overcurrent, overcharging, deep discharge, short circuits and overtemperature

We also offer compatible accessories such as inverters or solar charge controllers

More Less

Product category: Batteries

Energy made to measure

From the family of lithium-ion battery types, the lithium iron phosphate battery (LiFePO4) is the safest. It is highly current resistant, universally applicable and has a low weight compared to lead, gel or AGM batteries. In addition, the latest lithium iron phosphate technology offers a high degree of intrinsic safety, so that it is guaranteed even in the most extreme conditions. A 12.8V LiFePO4 battery consists of 4 single cells connected in series, each with a nominal voltage of 3.2V. However, other voltage ranges such as 24V and 48V can also be configured.
Due to our long experience in the industry, we have a wide product portfolio of modular combinable components. This makes it possible to produce customised solutions with maximum performance and energy density economically for you.

Key Features RKB Lithium Battery
- Tailor-made and robust aluminium housing
- Integrated fuse + relay output
- Low development costs thanks to modular system
- Digital inputs and outputs for controlling the battery and external components
- Long-term data logbook with recording on SD card
- Communication interface CAN or CAN-Open

More Less

Product category: Batteries

Powerstation - mobile energy for a wide range of applications

Electric power is one of the simplest and most convenient ways of supplying energy to household appliances and machines. However, this is only the case when there is a connection to the public power grid. However, in remote locations or for mobile applications, this can pose some problems. One option is to use a generator. However, these devices are very expensive, large, heavy and they create a smell and noise nuisance. The whole thing is much easier with the Powerstation from RKB. This uses the latest battery technologies and thus enables a reliable mobile energy supply. Moreover, it is comparatively small and light and it works completely noiselessly and without exhaust fumes.

The Powerstation: small and handy
The Powerstation is a battery pack in a solid housing. The case-shaped design with a practical carrying handle in the upper section, as well as the compact construction and low weight, make this product very easy to transport. The Powerstation has several connection options. A car socket allows you to power coolers, lamps and other devices with an appropriate connection. The USB port allows you to charge your cell phone or GPS device. Some models also have a standard socket for 230 volts alternating current integrated. This allows household appliances, refrigerators or power tools to be operated in places where there is no connection to the mains. On the front of the Powerstation there is a capacity indicator. This makes it possible to find out the charge status of the battery system. A Speakon socket is integrated as a charging connection in the standard version. A mains fast charger and an adapter cable for connection to the high-current mains are also available as options.

Suitable power supply options for every need
In order to meet the diverse application possibilities, the Powerstation is available in several different versions. In particular, the voltage offered can vary greatly. All versions have a connection for 12 volts direct current. Depending on the version, there is also a socket for 24 or 48 volts direct current or for 230 volts alternating current. The capacity is between 20 and 150 Ah. There are also water-protected versions (IP 65). This allows a small boat motor to be operated and also makes outdoor use possible even in bad weather.

More Less

Product category: Batteries

Intelligent high frequency battery charger

Programmable, fully adjustable charger for traction batteries

Features
  • One charger for up to five different battery types - manual selection
  • Very high reliability
  • Preset charging characteristics
  • Easy to use
  • Parameter setting by means of buttons on the charger
  • Efficiency up to 94
  • Active PFC and soft start
  • Battery verification after connection
  • Smoothed charging current
  • Creation of own charging characteristics (optional)
  • High resistance to mains fluctuations
  • Charging history for 1,000 charging cycles
  • Equalizing charge
Application and characteristics
The industrial chargers are designed for charging traction batteries. Depending on the type of charger, batteries with nominal voltages of 12V - 110V, with a possible charging current of 25A - 225A, can be charged.

The chargers are composed of uniform interchangeable power modules to achieve the desired performance. An intelligent control system controls and monitors the charging process, while the display informs the user about the operating conditions.

Important data on the charging process is stored in the charger, this can be used to optimise the operating process. The chargers are adjustable in a wide range and can be equipped with a remote control module.

Optimizing the charging process extends the battery life, speeds up the charging process and saves energy. The charger is designed for tough conditions in three-shift operation.

More Less

Product category: Batteries

Charging technology and power supplies

We carry a variety of different chargers to match our intelligent battery systems. These meet all relevant standards for the European, American and Asian markets. Furthermore, our chargers have a wide range input, as well as an exchangeable primary power cable, which allows the problem-free worldwide use of the devices.

Our lithium-ion chargers charge with the highest precision according to the CC/CV charging method and are divided into different performance classes depending on the application. Depending on the lithium technology used, the final charging voltage is set at the factory between 3.60V and 4.20V per cell. The standardised DC hollow plug can be exchanged for a different secondary plug system that suits your device or battery pack on request.

More Less

Product category: Batteries

Solar charge controller & accessories

MPPT solar controllers (Maximum Power Point Transmission) are required as a link between the solar panels and the batteries. With MPP technology, the controller automatically determines the maximum power output of the solar modules at all times. This significantly reduces the battery charging time compared to conventional solar chargers. The MPPT solar controllers work fully automatically, with a charging current of up to 30A or 40A and are maintenance-free. The Duo regulator charges the starter battery as well as the on-board battery.

External display panels are optionally available for both chargers. With these you also have the full overview and control of your energy management in the living room - regardless of the installation location of the solar controller.

More Less

About us

Company portrait

We develop, produce and distribute our innovative and high-quality products at our production site in Germany. Over twenty years of experience in the field of customer-specific battery and cable assembly, as well as our in-house development department, help us to implement any task, no matter how difficult, in a timely manner and in line with requirements.

Furthermore, we have made it our task to always keep our product range on the pulse of time, to pick up novelties and innovations in order to always be one step ahead.

Relieving the burden on your purchasing, production and engineering departments by implementing our know-how and industry expertise, makes RKB electronic AG the ideal partner in the world of electromechanics.

Company data

Foundation 2000

Company information as a PDF file

Standverwaltung
Option auswählen

RKB electronic AG

Otto-Hahn-Str. 19, 75248 Ölbronn-Dürrn
Deutschland
Telefon +49 7237 48634-0
Fax +49 7237 48634-181
info@rkb-ag.de

Kontaktdaten an Aussteller übermitteln

Übermitteln Sie dem Aussteller Ihre Kontaktdaten. Optional können Sie eine persönliche Nachricht ergänzen.

Bitte einloggen

Sie müssen angemeldet sein, um die Kontaktanfrage zu senden.

Ein Fehler ist aufgetreten

Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Internetverbindung oder versuchen Sie es zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt noch einmal.

Nachricht erfolgreich gesendet

Ihre Nachricht an den Aussteller wurde erfolgreich gesendet.

Dieser Aussteller ist Mitaussteller von
ten Haaft GmbH

Hallenplan

CARAVAN SALON 2021 Hallenplan (Halle 13): Stand A63

Geländeplan

CARAVAN SALON 2021 Geländeplan: Halle 13

Ansprechpartner

Michèle Bredow

Telefon
07237 48634-0

E-Mail
info@rkb-ag.de

Lukas Lindner

Telefon
07237 48634-260

E-Mail
lukas.lindner@rkb-ag.de

Bitte einloggen

Sie müssen angemeldet sein, um das Matchmaking nutzen zu können.

Bitte für Matchmaking einloggen

Für die Nutzung des Networking Services ist eine Registrierung und eine separate Anmeldung für das Matchmaking notwendig. Bitte melden Sie sich zunächst für das Matchmaking an.

Es kann losgehen!

Willkommen zum Matchmaking. Möchten Sie mit in Kontakt treten?

Unsere Produkte

Produktkategorie: Batterien / Bordakkumulatoren

RKB Bord-Batterie für Reisefahrzeuge

RKB Bord-Batterie für Reisefahrzeuge
Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Lithium Batterie für Ihr Wohnmobil, die keinen komplizierten Installationsvorgang erfordert, schnell aufgeladen werden kann und ideal dafür geeignet ist, um große Verbraucher mit Strom zu versorgen?
Immer mehr Wohnmobilisten entscheiden sich für eine Umrüstung und setzen Lithium-Batterien ein. Für den Einsatz dieser Batterien im Wohnmobil sprechen die Vorteile – Leistungsfähigkeit, das niedrige Gewicht und die Langlebigkeit. Das sind ideale Voraussetzungen, wenn Sie bei Ihrer Reise mit dem Wohnmobil autark unterwegs sein möchten – unabhängig von jeglichen Steckdosen.
Die Batterien verfügen über Lithium-Eisenphosphat (LiFePO4) Zellen, welche als sehr sicher und zyklenfest gelten. Zusätzlich wird die Batterie über ein integriertes Smart-BMS gegen Überstrom, Überladung, Tiefenentladung, Kurzschlüsse und Übertemperatur geschützt

Bei uns erhalten Sie auch kompatibles Zubehör wie Wechselrichter oder Solar-Laderegler.

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Batterien / Bordakkumulatoren

Energie nach Maß

Aus der Familie der Lithium-Ionen Batterietypen ist die Lithium-Eisen-Phosphat-Batterie (LiFePO4) die sicherste. Sie ist hochstromfest, universell einsetzbar und hat ein geringes Gewicht gegenüber Blei, Gel oder AGM Batterien. Zudem bietet die neueste Lithium-Eisen-Phosphat Technologie eine hohes Maß an Eigensicherheit, so dass auch diese in extremsten Bedingungen gewährleistet ist. Eine 12,8V LiFePO4 Batterie besteht aus 4 in Reihe geschalteten Einzelzellen mit je 3,2V Nennspannung. Es sind aber auch andere Spannungsbereiche wie 24V und 48V konfigurierbar.
Durch unsere lange Erfahrung in der Industrie, besitzen wir ein breites Produktportfolio an Modular kombinierbaren Komponenten. Dies ermöglicht es auch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, mit der maximalen Performance und Energiedichte, wirtschaftlich für Sie zu fertigen.

Key-Features RKB-Lithium Batterie
- Maßgeschneidertes und robustes Aluminiumgehäuse
- Integrierte Sicherung + Relaisausgang
- Geringe Entwicklungskosten dank Modularem System
- Digitale Ein- und Ausgänge zur Steuerung des Akkus und der externen - Komponenten
- Langzeit Datenlogbuch mit Aufzeichnung auf SD-Karte
- Kommunikationsschnittstelle CAN bzw. CAN-Open

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Batterien / Bordakkumulatoren

Powerstation – mobile Energie für vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Der elektrische Strom ist eine der einfachsten und komfortabelsten Möglichkeiten für die Energieversorgung von Haushaltsgeräten und Maschinen. Das ist jedoch nur dann der Fall, wenn ein Anschluss an das öffentliche Stromnetz besteht. An abgelegenen Orten oder bei mobilen Anwendungen kann das jedoch einige Probleme mit sich bringen. Eine Möglichkeit besteht darin, ein Stromaggregat zu verwenden. Diese Geräte sind jedoch sehr teuer, groß, schwer und sie erzeugen eine Geruchs- und Lärmbelästigung. Deutlich einfacher wird das Ganze mit der Powerstation von RKB. Diese nutzt modernste Akkutechnologien und ermöglicht dadurch eine zuverlässige mobile Energieversorgung. Darüber hinaus ist sie vergleichsweise klein und leicht und sie arbeitet vollkommen geräuschlos und ohne Abgase.

Die Powerstation: klein und handlich
Die Powerstation ist ein Akkupack in einem festen Gehäuse. Das kofferförmige Design mit einem praktischen Tragegriff im oberen Bereich trägt genauso wie die kompakte Bauweise und das niedrige Gewicht dazu bei, dass sich dieses Produkt hervorragend transportieren lässt. Die Powerstation verfügt über mehrere Anschlussmöglichkeiten. Eine Kfz-Buchse erlaubt es, Kühlboxen, Lampen und andere Geräte mit einem entsprechenden Anschluss mit Strom zu versorgen. Mit dem USB-Port lässt sich das Handy oder das GPS-Gerät aufladen. Bei einigen Ausführungen ist außerdem eine gewöhnliche Steckdose für 230 Volt Wechselstrom integriert. Damit lassen sich Haushaltsgeräte, Kühlschränke oder Elektrowerkzeuge an Orten betreiben, an denen kein Anschluss an das Stromnetz vorhanden ist. Auf der Vorderseite der Powerstation befindet sich eine Kapazitätsanzeige. Damit ist es möglich, sich über den Ladezustand des Akku-Systems zu informieren. Als Ladeanschluss ist bei der Standardausführung eine Speakonbuchse integriert. Optional sind auch ein Netz-Schnellladegerät sowie ein Adapterkabel für den Anschluss an das Hochstromnetz erhältlich.

Für jeden Bedarf passende Möglichkeiten für die Stromversorgung
Um den vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten gerecht zu werden, ist die Powerstation in mehreren unterschiedlichen Ausführungen erhältlich. Insbesondere die angebotene Spannung kann dabei stark variieren. Bei allen Versionen ist ein Anschluss für 12 Volt Gleichstrom vorhanden. Je nach Ausführung kommt eine Buchse für 24 oder 48 Volt Gleichstrom oder für 230 Volt Wechselstrom hinzu. Die Kapazität beträgt dabei zwischen 20 und 150 Ah. Es gibt auch wassergeschützte Ausführungen (IP 65). Damit lässt sich ein kleiner Bootsmotor betreiben und außerdem ist so die Anwendung im Freien selbst bei schlechtem Wetter möglich.

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Batterien / Bordakkumulatoren

Intelligentes Hochfrequenz Batterieladegerät

Programmierbares, voll einstellbares Ladegerät für Antriebsbatterien

Eigenschaften
  • Ein Ladegerät für bis zu fünf verschiedene Batterietypen – manuelle Auswahl
  • Sehr Hohe Zuverlässigkeit
  • Voreingestellte Ladekennlinien
  • Einfache Handhabung
  • Einstellung der Parameter mittels Tasten am Ladegerät
  • Wirkungsgrad bis zu 94%
  • Aktiver PFC und Softstart
  • Verifizierung der Batterie nach Anschluss
  • Geglätteter Ladestrom
  • Erstellung eigener Ladekennlinien (optional)
  • Hohe Beständigkeit gegen Netzschwankungen
  • Ladehistorie für 1.000 Ladezyklen
  • Ausgleichsladung
Anwendung und Charakteristik
Die industriellen Ladegeräte  sind für das Aufladen von Antriebsbatterien bestimmt. Je nach Typ des Ladegerätes können Batterien mit Nennspannungen von 12V – 110V, mit einem möglichen Ladestrom von 25A – 225A, geladen werden.

Die Ladegeräte sind aus einheitlichen austauschbaren Leistungsmodulen zusammengesetzt, um die gewünschte Leistung zu erreichen. Ein intelligentes Steuersystem steuert und überwacht den Ladeprozess, das Display informiert dabei den Anwender über die Betriebszustände.

Wichtige Daten zum Ladevorgang werden im Ladegerät gespeichert, diese können zur Optimierung des Betriebsprozesses dienen. Die Ladegeräte sind in einem weiten Bereich einstellbar und können mit einem Fernbedienungsmodul ausgerüstet werden.

Eine Optimierung des Ladeprozesses verlängert die Lebensdauer der Batterie, beschleunigt den Ladevorgang und spart Energie. Das Ladegerät  ist für harte Bedingungen im Dreischichtbetrieb konstruiert.

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Batterien / Bordakkumulatoren

Ladetechnik und Stromversorgungen

Passend zu unseren intelligenten Akku-Systemen führen wir eine Vielzahl verschiedener Ladegeräte. Diese erfüllen alle für den europäischen, amerikanischen und asiatischen Markt relevante Normen. Des Weiteren verfügen unsere Ladegeräte über einen Weitbereichseingang, sowie über ein austauschbares primäres Netzkabel, welches den problemlosen weltweiten Einsatz der Geräte ermöglicht.

Unsere Lithium-Ion Ladegeräte laden mit höchster Präzision nach dem CC/CV Ladeverfahren und sind je nach Anwendung in unterschiedliche Leistungsklassen eigeteilt. In Abhängigkeit von der Eingesetzten Lithium-Technologie wird die Ladeschlussspannung ab Werk zwischen 3,60V und 4,20V pro Zelle eingestellt. Der standardisierte DC Hohlstecker kann auf Wunsch gegen ein anderes sekundäres Stecksystem, welches zu Ihrem Gerät bzw. Akkupack passt, ausgetauscht werden.

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Batterien / Bordakkumulatoren

Solar-Laderegler & Zubehör

MPPT Solar-Regler (Maximum-Power-Point-Transmission) werden als Bindeglied zwischen den Solar-Panelen und den Batterien benötigt. Bei der MPP-Technologie ermittelt der Regler immerzu automatisch die maximale Leistungsausbeute der Solar-Module. Hierdurch wird die Ladezeit der Batterie im Vergleich zu konventionellen Solarladegeräten deutlich verkürzt. Die MPPT Solar-Regler arbeiten vollautomatisch, mit einem Ladestrom von bis zu 30A bzw. 40A und sind wartungsfrei. Der Duo Regler lädt neben der Bordbatterie auch die Starterbatterie.

Optional sind für beide Ladegeräte externe Anzeigepanele erhältlich. Mit diesen haben Sie auch im Wohnraum den vollen Überblick und die Kontrolle über Ihr Energiemanagement - Unabhängig vom Einbauort der Solarregler.

Mehr Weniger

Über uns

Firmenporträt

Am Fertigungsstandort Deutschland entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben wir unsere innovativen und qualitativ hochwertigen Produkte. Über zwanzig Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der kundenspezifischen Akku- und Kabelkonfektion sowie unsere firmeninterne Entwicklungsabteilung helfen uns dabei, jede noch so schwere Aufgabe zeitnah und anforderungsgerecht umzusetzen.

Des Weiteren haben wir es zu unserer Aufgabe gemacht, unser Lieferprogramm stets am Puls der Zeit zu halten, Neuheiten und Innovationen aufzugreifen, um immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

Die Entlastung Ihrer Einkaufs-, Produktions- und Technikabteilung durch die Implementierung unseres Knowhows und unserer Branchenkenntnisse, macht die RKB electronic AG zum optimalen Partner in der Welt der Elektromechanik.

Unternehmensdaten

Gründungsjahr 2000