Standverwaltung
Option auswählen

Miller - SEA S.p.A.

Via Val D'Aosta n.4 Loc. Fosci, 53036 Poggibonsi (SI)
Italy
Telephone +39 0577 99511
Fax +39 0577 995253
info@trigano.it

Submit your contact details

Provide your contact details to the exhibitor. Optionally, you may also add a personal message.

Please log in

You must be logged in to send the contact request.

An error has occurred

Please check your internet connection or try again later.

Message has been sent

Your message to the exhibitor was sent successfully.

Hall map

CARAVAN SALON 2021 hall map (Hall 11): stand B30-01, stand B30-02

Fairground map

CARAVAN SALON 2021 fairground map: Hall 11

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 02  Motor caravans
  • 02.03  Partially-integrated motor caravans

Partially-integrated motor caravans

Our products

Product category: Partially-integrated motor caravans

Miller Toronto

Sleeping comfort with a view of the stars.
With its single bed solution, the Miller Toronto is particularly popular with couples who attach great importance to elegant sleeping space and a comfortable bathroom. Integrated panoramic windows bring plenty of light into the slimline living area. The modern kitchenette impresses with detailed solutions and modern appliances. The vehicle can be optionally equipped with a fold-down bed and offers plenty of storage space with its garage.

already from 39.999,- €
Brochure
+49 (0)5606 / 8862

More Less

Product category: Partially-integrated motor caravans

Miller Montana

Modern interior with corner kitchen.
The Miller Montana shows itself in the version 2020 in bright modern equipment, cleverly combined with noble wood decors. Whether as a single bed or combined with a lift bed, the motorhome offers plenty of space for family & co. fridge and freezer combination with modern corner kitchen make you want to cook. The bedroom and living area can be conveniently separated by a sliding element. The separate shower is also generously proportioned.

already from 42.990,- €

More Less

Product category: Partially-integrated motor caravans

Miller Virginia

Elegant space miracle for 5 persons
Two rooms, kitchen, bathroom, that's how you could describe the space miracle that is the Miller Virginia. Directly adjacent to the seating area with side sofa is the elegant corner kitchen with large refrigerator. The comfortable single bed area in the middle part of the vehicle is separated by sliding door elements. The bathroom area in the rear is also generously proportioned with a separate shower and plenty of space for utensils.

already from 53.000,- €

More Less

About us

Company portrait

S.E.A. Società Europea Autocaravan
S.E.A. Società Europea Autocaravan is currently one of the leading European manufacturers of motor homes.
The company was created in 2000 by the merger of three companies: Elnagh, McLouis and Mobilvetta.

Since January 2013,  S.E.A. became part of the great family Trigano, French company quoted on the Paris Bourse; Trigano is the first industrial group in Europe

S.E.A. is one of the principal European camper manufacturers, and groups together some of the leading names in the sector, active for over 60 years. The wide recognition of the S.E.A. brands and their continued appreciation over the years, coupled with its vast fleet of circulating vehicles, guarantee our clients an exceptional vehicle value retention over time. Thanks to its solid organisational structure, S.E.A. is able to deliver products and services characterised by the utmost quality, professionalism and care: S.E.A. fulfils the client’s expectations with competence and dedication.
An ongoing process of searching for and selecting the finest suppliers, coupled with quality assured through tests and inspections at every stage of the production process, guarantee maximum reliability of the vehicles.
The S.E.A. group vehicles are produced in state-of-the-art facilities, through an industrialised production process in which the skills of individual operators and craftsmanlike attention detail confer an added value and quality differential. The day-to-day work of our research and development centres makes it possible to introduce novel technologies and innovative solutions designed to continually improve the products’ performance.

Standverwaltung
Option auswählen

Miller - SEA S.p.A.

Via Val D'Aosta n.4 Loc. Fosci, 53036 Poggibonsi (SI)
Italien
Telefon +39 0577 99511
Fax +39 0577 995253
info@trigano.it

Kontaktdaten an Aussteller übermitteln

Übermitteln Sie dem Aussteller Ihre Kontaktdaten. Optional können Sie eine persönliche Nachricht ergänzen.

Bitte einloggen

Sie müssen angemeldet sein, um die Kontaktanfrage zu senden.

Ein Fehler ist aufgetreten

Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Internetverbindung oder versuchen Sie es zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt noch einmal.

Nachricht erfolgreich gesendet

Ihre Nachricht an den Aussteller wurde erfolgreich gesendet.

Hallenplan

CARAVAN SALON 2021 Hallenplan (Halle 11): Stand B30-01, Stand B30-02

Geländeplan

CARAVAN SALON 2021 Geländeplan: Halle 11

Unser Angebot

Produktkategorien

  • 02  Reisemobile
  • 02.03  Teilintegrierte Motorcaravans

Unsere Produkte

Produktkategorie: Teilintegrierte Motorcaravans

Miller Toronto

Schlafkomfort mit Blick auf die Sterne.
Der Miller Toronto ist mit seiner Einzelbettenlösung besonders beliebt bei Paaren, die viel Wert auf eleganten Schlafraum und komfortables Bad legen. Integrierte Panoramafenster bringen viel Licht in den schlank konstruierten Wohnraum. Die moderne Küchenzeile besticht durch Detaillösungen und modernen Geräten. Das Fahrzeug kann optional mit einem Hubbett ausgestattet werden und bietet mit seiner Garage viel Staufläche.

schon ab 39.999,- €
Prospekt
 +49 (0)5606 / 8862

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Teilintegrierte Motorcaravans

Miller Montana

Modernes Interieur mit Winkelküche.
Der Miller Montana zeigt sich in der Version 2020 in heller moderner Ausstattung, geschickt kombiniert mit edlen Holzdekoren. Ob als Einzelbett oder kombiniert mit Hubbett, das Wohnmobil bietet viel Platz für Familie & Co. Kühl- und Gefrierkombination mit moderner Winkelküche machen Lust auf's kochen. Schlaf– und Wohnraum lassen sich bequem mit einem Schiebeelement trennen. Großzügig angelegt ist auch die separate Dusche.

schon ab 42.990,- €

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Teilintegrierte Motorcaravans

Miller Virginia

Elegantes Raumwunder für 5 Personen
Zwei Zimmer, Küche, Bad, so könnte man das Raumwunder den Miller Virginia beschreiben. Direkt an die Sitzgruppe mit Seitensofa schließt die elegante Winkelküche mit großem Kühlschrank an. Durch Schiebetürelemente getrennt präsentiert sich der wohnliche Einzelbettenbereich im Mittelteil des Fahrzeuges. Großzügig angelegt ist auch der Badbereich im Heck mit separater Dusche und viel Platz für Utensilien.

schon ab 53.000,- €

Mehr Weniger

Über uns

Firmenporträt

S.E.A. Società Europea Autocaravan
S.E.A. Società Europea Autocaravan ist derzeit einer der führenden europäischen Hersteller von Wohnmobilen.
Das Unternehmen entstand im Jahr 2000 durch den Zusammenschluss von drei Unternehmen: Elnagh, McLouis und Mobilvetta.

Seit Januar 2013 ist S.E.A. Teil der großen Familie Trigano, einem französischen Unternehmen, das an der Pariser Börse notiert ist; Trigano ist die erste Industriegruppe in Europa

S.E.A. ist einer der wichtigsten europäischen Hersteller von Wohnmobilen und vereint einige der führenden Namen des Sektors, die seit über 60 Jahren aktiv sind. Der hohe Bekanntheitsgrad der S.E.A.-Marken und ihre kontinuierliche Wertschätzung im Laufe der Jahre sowie der große Fuhrpark garantieren unseren Kunden eine außergewöhnliche Wertbeständigkeit der Fahrzeuge. Dank seiner soliden Organisationsstruktur ist S.E.A. in der Lage, Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu liefern, die sich durch höchste Qualität, Professionalität und Sorgfalt auszeichnen: S.E.A. erfüllt die Erwartungen der Kunden mit Kompetenz und Engagement.
Ein ständiger Prozess der Suche und Auswahl der besten Zulieferer sowie die durch Tests und Kontrollen in jeder Phase des Produktionsprozesses sichergestellte Qualität garantieren maximale Zuverlässigkeit der Fahrzeuge.
Die Fahrzeuge der S.E.A.-Gruppe werden in hochmodernen Anlagen in einem industrialisierten Produktionsprozess hergestellt, in dem die Fähigkeiten der einzelnen Mitarbeiter und die handwerkliche Sorgfalt im Detail einen Mehrwert und einen Qualitätsunterschied bewirken. Die tagtägliche Arbeit unserer Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentren ermöglicht die Einführung neuer Technologien und innovativer Lösungen, um die Leistungen der Produkte ständig zu verbessern.